RE: RE: Can you make a Major profit with Kucoin? Find our trade recommandation here...
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you make a Major profit with Kucoin? Find our trade recommandation here...

RE: Can you make a Major profit with Kucoin? Find our trade recommandation here...

thanks @royaldutch it was an excellent post. I opened my Kucoin account a couple of days ago by referral from another person. Reading your post with a nice cup of coffee this morning helped me out to put ideas in order, very well appreciated it!

I wanted to share your post here on steemit, but in order to do it I have to "resteem" right? I dont see the option available in your post, am I wrong?

Allow me to ad this for your readers, may be important. Kucoin just launched a "vote for your coin" program, I have never seen that in other exchangers, I think is very good idea.

I just followed you and I will definitely recommend you! Thanks again!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center