What COINS do I INVEST in 2018?????


WELCOME to 2018!!! 

it has been a quite a wild ride in the past 2017 and I am grateful I jump in to cryptocurrency wagon in middle 2017. It was also the year of Bitcoin, congratulations for those who bought BTC in January 2017 because you made profits up to 16000% in one year!!! (MINDBLOWING!!!!)

I didn´t own a lot of BTC when I joined crypto world but I also enjoyed some profits from it. Now in January 2018, it seems BTC is in bear mode a bit while the Altcoins made huge gains and I want to share you some of the coins that I invested at the end of 2017 and it has given me some nice profts and I am quite confidence it will grow more throughout this year. DISCLOSURE: I am not a financial analyst or advisor and this is NOT a recommendation! Please do your own research and proceed with your plan, always use the amount of money that you are ready to lose...

Here are the lists:

1. ETH

Ethereum has jumped from $400 when I bought it to $1000. So it gave me a nice 100-ish% profit

2. GNT

I bought Golem because I believe it will be the future of computer and recently it has grown from $0.20 to $1.04. Another 500% profit

3. EOS

I love EOS from the moment I learnt about it and I bought a few of them. It has given me a nice 1000% profit

4. XRP

This is the coin that has given me huge profit. I bought it around $0.25 and now it has shot up beyond my imagination to $3.12.That is 1200-ish%!!  I believe $10 will be imminent soon!

5. STEEM and SBD

This is one of the blessings of new year, I joined Steemit just last October 2017 and now in January I am surprised to see my account value is in four digits!!!


So share with me, in what coins are you investing right now??

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center