cryptocurrency falling down

images.jpeg

Hello guys i am back again with a awesome review on cryptocurrency.
I week later i made a post on SBD rate which was touching the mountain but looking at the todays rate my rejoice become weak.
I was very happy that the SBD rates are very high but now i dont know why its just same as the rate of STEEM.

images (2).jpeg

My starting of the day takes me on the site coinmarketcap to see was bitcoin is doing.
See the todays rate its just what was on 2017 end.
Seeing this all i read many post on bitcoin prediction and all. I search for bitcoin article and found something unusual with bitcoin.

What i read??

images (3).jpeg

Its just talking about bitcoin prices. And the amazing thing is that from 2013 bitcoin always had a bad mid january, which is going. I dont know why is it but it is some unusual fact.
I think bitcoin will again regain its price of above 18000$ and thus rest of the currency too.
Talking about just SBD's
I always have a look on SBD's price although STEEM affect the post payout because it is the SBD's which are even more profitalble than STEEM upto now.
I dont know about the future but if the same figure continues we all steemians would be the richest bloggers in the world.

Steemit is benefiting me

download (1).png

According to my view it is benefiting me in all the factors whether it is about earning or day to day life.
Everyday more than 2 lakh post are issued on steemit and it is still counting numbers due to increased price of steem and sbd more people are joining steemit.
I one day read a post that about more than 8000 people have joined steemit after the increased price really this is awesome. Now how you look this is it bad for steemit i dont think like that we are still less in numbers who we THE PEOPLE WHO WRITE QUALITY content.
I was on the beginnig confused on how to write?? What to write ?? And all the questuion came into my mind thatswhy i thought of lefting steemit but we both cannot remain far from eachother and even other steemians also think like same. I gradually develop my skills for writing content and now today i can even teach some of the people . I can even give different ideas on what to write.
Again now i should come to my point see some the things which i was telling about...

Screenshot_2018-01-17-23-26-38.png

You can see where bitcoin is now.

Screenshot_2018-01-17-23-26-50.png

Checkout where steem is and what is its price.
Such a big turnover from past days. Thatswhy i called this something unusual.
Again talking something great thing. If you are a indian reading this post then you will definiately like it .

unnamed (3).png

What are you shocked??

India is now at the 4th place in terms of daily traffic on steemit. And this fact is increasing day by day.

Lets talk something different.

images (8).jpg

I think of changing your mind lets talk about this very new site which is just like steemit thatis rewarding the members who write post etc.

Link for the site

          https://www.alphabit.co/?mref=dhruv123

Head on to the link fast you are being the earliest members on this site.
How this site rewards its users
Unlike steemit it not only gives rewards for writing posts but this has something extra.

  1. Posting rewards
  2. Rewards on making friends
  3. Daily visiting site
  4. Joining different groups
  5. Commenting others post
  6. By doing activities etc.

This is the starting lets see what will happen after some time.
Just corelating with the topic above what if you were to join steemit when it has launched.
Imagine your steem power. Your account value now if you were to write a post everyday just from the starting. You can just imagine.
Just click on the link to join fast. Hope you can easily understand my arguments.

 https://www.alphabit.co/?mref=dhruv123

Want some free upvote checkout my post below.

https://steemit.com/shadowbot/@dhruv123/how-to-get-more-upvotes-of-high-value

Are you in a mood of mining some cryptocurrency checkout my post below.

https://steemit.com/mobile-mining/@dhruv123/which-currency-to-mine-today-and-how-most-profitable-mining-even-by-mobile

Concluding para

At last i thank all the people who are upvoting this post. One more thing now a days steem API blockchain is down thatswhy some of the bots of discord channel are of for a certain time.
A special thanks to steemfollower site all the bid bots and busy platform for upvoting me.
Thankyou you all are doing a great job for us and for steemit.
I hope you have learnt a lot of things from this post if you like it just upvote and follow to appreciate me.

Thanks for giving time..

images (5).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center