Is Now A Good Time To Buy Ripple?

Ripple.png

Recently we saw Ripple skyrocket to over £2.50 a coin, only to then crash back down to £1.50 a coin. Some wise, more experienced crypto-folk poo-pooed me when I suggested that folk buy Ripple... and with the recent crash, you could argue they were right.

That said, I have been watching a number of videos from folk that have been in the crypto game for a while, and quite a number of them reckon that Ripple could go up in value to somewhere between £8 and £12 a coin by the end of the year... which would be a substantial increase.

I bloody well hope so. I bought Ripple when it was only £0.17 a coin, and between it and Eos, those are the coins I have made the most out of. I have great hope for them.

Eos, just keeps going up and up and up, which is fantastic. But what about Ripple? Is it a spent force? Or is this just a dip in an otherwise upwards trajectory? I mean, Bitcoin is a classic example of that. Every time it dips folk panic, but it seems to keep going up in value... and probably will again, despite flat-lining for a month.

If I hadn't already bought into Ripple, I would consider now a good time to do so. I wouldn't put all my eggs in one basket, of course, but I would seriously consider investing a wee chunk.

Agree? Disagree?

Feel free to add your tuppence worth! And if you really think Ripple is rubbish, what coins would you suggest your friends invest in... and why?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now