RE: RE: Neither Wall Street or Jesus will save the crypto prices. You have to do it.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neither Wall Street or Jesus will save the crypto prices. You have to do it.

RE: Neither Wall Street or Jesus will save the crypto prices. You have to do it.

I don't think there is going to be capitulation nor do I think BTC will go to 1 million. I think both are emotion based predictions. I do think there is a bottom and I think it's around $3000 assuming people who brought the price up from $1500 want to make some profit (x2). I don't see that there is a lot of entities willing to sell tokens at below $3000 and certainly miners cannot afford to.

I think the solution for all these crypto platforms is better UX. The main weakness of Steem and others is really horrible UX.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now