RE: RE: Honest feedback on Bitconnect
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Honest feedback on Bitconnect

RE: Honest feedback on Bitconnect

Hey Truce, I like the story :).

I get you and appreciate your kind words..... I would say that I'm not backing anyone , all I'm saying that everyone is responsible for their own actions and they make their own decisions.

Let me try and tell a story (I'm not very good at this). Let's imagine that your in court in front of a judge.

Cryptonaylor(judge): Hey truce.. so your here being charged with ABH what is your plea.

Truce: Not guilty .. you see ______ guy told me to do it.

Cryptonaylor: So ______guy told you to do it? what makes you think this is acceptable.

Truce: Well Judge he just told me to do it.

Cryptonaylor : People cant go through life blaming everyone else for the actions that you carried out. Unfortunately this does not wash in this court. your are guilty and i sentence you to ________

Truce: ______

Take care bud

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now