RE: RE: How my Steemit post made it on Doug Polk Crypto YouTube video and got 110,000+ views in 4 days
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How my Steemit post made it on Doug Polk Crypto YouTube video and got 110,000+ views in 4 days

RE: How my Steemit post made it on Doug Polk Crypto YouTube video and got 110,000+ views in 4 days

Thank you! Well we see the market get hit hard every year around this time.. The first 2 months of the year are hard and we see some massive dips. I think we are now pulling out of that right now, should start to see more coins in the green. I am honestly not a big fan of Bitcoin. I do not understand how this coin is still on the market. It is just one big pump and dump coin with large fees. I think we will start seeing whales swapping over to better coins like LTC, ETH and NANO. People think that Bitcoin is cryptocurrency I feel like that is the only thing keeping it alive right now. When people start to see how pointless Bitcoin is and how cryptocurrency would be a better place with out it, we will see the fall of Bitcoin and the rise of something better!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center