MonaCoin up 650% and TransferCoin up 260% since I blogged about them 1 week ago!

Mona has risen very high since my first blog about it (9 days ago) when it was $0.82 - up over 650% at its highest peak....so far.

It has dipped since then but held at support levels and risen again, looks like it was under valued and finding its market value, as I predicted. An established Japanese crypto with lowish supply.

It took less than a week to get there from my blog post!

Maybe I was just lucky but in my research I also found another 'under valued' coin IMO! This coin I wrote a blog about the day after the MonaCoin blog.

The coin is #TX - TransferCoin. Seemed to me to be well undervalued, please see my blog about it. It has a real tight supply of only 6.15 million in circulation and the price was $0.51 on the day of my blog, again, a matter of days ago. The highest price it reached so far was today at $1.84 - that is 260% rise in value, not bad at all!

Two decent calls so far. What is surprising to me is the timing but I guess we are in a crypto bull market and undervalued coins are being sought out by many investors now.

Although Bitcoin hit all time highs recently, the overall market cap bounced off the ATH but has tested that area a couple times. Perhaps when we break through that there will be another big run and some of the cheaper coins wont be so cheap anymore.

After the Bitcoin (Gold) fork on the 25th October could be a bullish run. Time to buy now or wait for entry points? I say half half, then if it does go down you get more cheaper but if it goes up you are still in the game.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center