RE: RE: 💰 Bitcoin Rises Above $7k, Teasing a Bull Run | Bitcoin News!!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰 Bitcoin Rises Above $7k, Teasing a Bull Run | Bitcoin News!!

RE: 💰 Bitcoin Rises Above $7k, Teasing a Bull Run | Bitcoin News!!

Hi @cryptomian great TA article! Thank you and keep them coming! I think we need to zoom and by starting with the weekly charts we can see that we are still in a bearish momentum fighting against the upper (descending) trend line. Although we've been bouncing off the supporting trendline, I think we are due to shortly retest it, and this this the bearish momentum (on the weekly) should continue. I believe we'll first bounce off the $5900 area with a short pull back and continue at least to the $4800 next support zone. Again looking at the weekly I see we continue into May and can start seeing seller depletion and possible reversal around then.

I also saw this coming when looking at the Weekly MACD seeing that it was curving down in Dec and into Jan and I knew we would be bearish for a while.

I do not have charts to upload here but I also post daily Bitcoin predictions and choose some analysts that I believe have good TA. Feel free to check out. Some of the analysts i featured today have the $4900 price down to $3000 zone, which i believe is valid.

Thanks again for your work and look forward to reading more updates!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center