Bitcoin: Breakout!

Screen Shot 2018-11-07 at 3.23.25 PM.png
Chart by TradingView

Yesterday, Bitcoin didn't catch my Long position at $6380. Instead, there was a massive breakout and re-test the trendline at $6392; then Bitcoin jumped up to the higher ground at $6572 respectively.

It was a solid move, and many altcoins have followed the path of Bitcoin to share the same green.

Trade setup

Screen Shot 2018-11-07 at 3.25.36 PM.png

As you can see, in a smaller timeframe, Bitcoin is trading within a resistance and support lines, which are great for setting a short trade here.
I have set up the following trade:

  • Long from $6460 and Short from $6570. For either trade, I will close when I have got $20 in price difference.

For other altcoins, you should book some profit and wait for the retrace to re-enter again.

Please treat this information as reference and please trade with your full awareness of risk.

Want me to work on any coin? Comment your coins below, I will try my best to do simple Technical Analysis for you. Want to support me? Vote, resteeem, follow!​​​​​​


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now