Post 2: Can i become a cryptocurrency master?

Here i am again, after 2 weeks of getting used to all the new terms and how crypto works in general it is time for a new check on my balance.
This sums it up in one picture.

The market is looking bad, unless you want to buy in ofcourse. But at this point i am making a 10 dollar loss on my total investment.

On the 25th of June there was a market crash, so I decided to invest a little bit more as it is a good time to buy in.

I decided to invest in several coins to spread the chances. and I jumped on the NEO, MONA and BAT train.

But on the 1ste of July it happened again, another market dip. RED everywhere. This time i refused to buy in again as i feel this might continue over and over. HODLING is the way i suppose.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center