NEO- strong BUY at current price

download.jpg

Ongoing market downturn destroyed last year's hype and many people surrender and sold all Cryptos that they have. I really understand why they did that, because constant FUD that we can hear lately pushed weaker hands to sell. Many people have invested in Cryptos because of all hype, without really understanding Cryptos. They have sold first for sure, because if they don't understand importance of Cryptos then they have no reason to hold their positions.

This market downturns always create buying opportunities and NEO is my current BUY.

I am not going to explain what is NEO. There is many nice articles about it and don't want to repeat that. I will just try to explain why I think that NEO is BUY at current price of 53$.

FireShot Capture 25 - NEO (NEO) $53.08 (-10.36%) I Coin_ - https___coinmarketcap.com_currencies_neo_.png

NEO had a peak in January like all Crypto market and price was around 160$.

FireShot Capture 26 - NEO (NEO) $53.08 (-10.36%) I Coin_ - https___coinmarketcap.com_currencies_neo_.png

Some Cryptos maybe will never reach heights like before but NEO will in my opinion and with current price of 53$ I will have 300% profit if that happens.

There are many nice projects but not all of them will be successful and used. Only projects with real use case will have high price of their tokens. This is why I think NEO price will be higher, because NEO already has many DApps on it's platform. You can see at http://ndapp.org/ DApps on NEO. They are working really hard to promote NEO Smart economy and you can see at https://neo.org/event how many events they had to spread a word about it.

Usage is most important thing for some project. Without it, you can even have best project but if nobody use it, it will fail. ETH is currently most used platform for DApps and its tech is far from being best at moment.

My friend @fullcoverbetting made great comparison with previous video systems, Betamax and VHS. Betamax had superior tech but VHS was used more and Betamax failed.

In case of NEO, NEO has great tech, it is used and it will be used more and more for DApps. That is why I see NEO as a BUY at 53$. Plus you get dividend in GAS for holding. Dividends are great thing, especially when price is dropping. It is easier to hold when you have some passive income.

I would like to hear your opinions about NEO and current Crypto market situation.

I am not finansial advisor and this is only my opinion about NEO. If you want to invest you should do your own research.

Regards,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center