Daily crypto call #25 - XEL / STEEM / BAT

As usual, invest only what you can afford to lose, be careful and do your own research, this is not financial advise, just a share


Results :

  • MSP : I did not sell my MSP yet but could have with +10 %. MSP did yoyo between 5k and 5k5 but i'm thinking this is going to blow up so i don't touch it for the moment

  • Stratis : Stratis hit was in the 115k/120 k zone and shoot up to the 140 k zone. It was easy profit.


First of all, i did change a little bit my strategy. Less trade and trying to maximize profit. This is why i post every three or four days right now. I don't know if this is a good strategy but i'm still searching the perfect one for me.

Today call :

First of all, many coins price sucks right now and are in the buy zone. My pick for this morning is :

xel.png

  • XEL : price is moving fast but XEL is in a strong downtrend. I think we are near the bottom and taking my chance near 24hr low.

STEEM.png

  • STEEM : I'm a strong STEEM believer, 27k seems easy profit.

  • STRAT can be buy too, breeze wallet is like mega soon too

  • BAT is in a dip after a serious run, mercury seems not far too, mark my words : THIS IS GOING TO EXPLODE

  • SAFEX is very low too but the downtrend is concerning.

This is it for today.


Twitter : https://twitter.com/SeizonC
Cryptopia reflink : https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=peache
Altcoinexchange reflink : http://www.altcoinexchange.com?kid=HCX33

Want to tip me some BTC : 18ZSvWFxYXoT3qRMWDhtCZDsUyDbm92xZS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center