Lions, Tigers, CRYPTO.. Oh my!

It has been exactly one week since I even learned about Cryptocurrency and I have been immersed in it ever since. I immediately got super excited about the opportunities and decided to be a participant in this crypto world. I have been researching and seeking out the right learning tools for me so that I can understand the ins and outs, the how’s and why’s, the where’s and when’s ... can you say INFORMATION OVERLOAD.

Oh my goodness. I am completely up to my eyeballs with this stuff. There is an understanding of the basics like currency values, trading and blockchain and all but I have to admit the details and nuances of some (what I have started with) , like Steemit (steem, steem power, steem dollar?) and Ethereum (like what does it do?) I am still trying to fully grasp. Maybe its just me and I have not given myself enough time to fully understand the dynamics of it all. Too much information too soon it feels like all in an effort to get in on the craze. I am not a trader but I’m sure that as time pass and I learn more maybe someday I will be on that side of the pendulum. But for now, I want to be responsible with how and what I invest for the long term. I know I’m a little behind the learning curve and feel like I got a lot to catch up with. There is a LOT of information out there, no reason to be uninformed, but at the same time its, SO MUCH out there that its a bit overwhelming. Whew... I’ll get there soon enough though.

Be blessed, be amazing
Yaya

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center