RE: RE: CRYPTO BLOODBATH
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTO BLOODBATH

RE: CRYPTO BLOODBATH

Currency trading has always been a violent environment to play in, you can win big and loose big in a very short period of time. For me it's not what is going on in the market but what the price is when I decide to draw dollars from this platform.

During my research of steemit I read where one member considered anything above a Dollar US was a bonus. Sure some have been in the right place at the right time and have profited very well. So what's really important to you? Is it a supportive community or a few dollars, that's what it comes down to for me.

I'm not in a position to buy or sell coins but certainly learning about them in the meantime. I plane to just keep posting, commenting and answering replies until I have the right price to withdraw. What's the right place? Anything above $2 US. The market will do it's own thing and it's a waiting game.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center