The Crypto Red Sea

Waking up today and I gotta say it's not looking good for crypto! The market is falling faster than a fat b*tch that sat down to fast. I'm currently holding on to Sia, Steem, dash and a few eth. I will continue to hold sia knowing we can rebound back to the .019 from .013 level (us dollar amount). Selling a little bit of steem to jump into a very cheap eth ($260 currently) doesn't sound like a bad idea. On the other hand i may power up on steem power which on a day like today seems like a good idea.

Looking at the US tether you can tell people are holding on to their value waiting for a buy in opportunity. I was able to push a little over $1000 to USDT and recently sold it to buy more Dash thinking we had hit the bottom, but I am currently down $14 a dash at the moment.

Enough about me.... How's everyone doing today? How much money did you gain? How much did you lose? Do you consider the current situation a bubble that is popping?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now