EOS Direct Buyers Manage To Get a Slight Discount Followed By a Rise In Price 7/30/2017

img

EOS buyers who partook in today's EOS Direct sale managed to get a slight discount followed by a modest rise in price.

After multiple days of getting the shaft it looks like the last 2 days have given EOS direct buyers 2 wins. This may have something to do with the whole Bitcoin Cash hype thing that's going on. I expect major FOMO after Aug 1, once the price starts to rise again and people try to get back in at a discounted price.

As always Good Luck and check the price for yourself at http://eosscan.io/

Follow me as I follow The EOS ICO with daily updates after the ICO ends for the day. Thank You

Tell me your thoughts or EOS concerns and I'll upvote you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center