Cryptocurrency technical analyst or technician?

Cryptocurrency technical analyst or technician?

What’s your take on it.

Not all analysts can predict the market and at the same time the best IT solution does not always win.

Currently we have thousands of different cryptocurrency listen on various platforms.

I started with curiosity, invested a little, did a lot of panic moves, follow the hype and tried to learn the basics of technical analyst such as candle, involving myself in different signal groups. I earned a bit, and lost a bit.

download.jpg

Then I tried to read a lot of whitepapers, tried to play the nerd who loves and support the technology and invested in some coins/tokens for long term. (this solution works best for me, as I don’t have strong nerves to follow the hype)

I am pretty sure many of us have tried different approaches. I am interesting in hearing your take on this.

If you are in it for the money, what you your approach be and why? Do you have any lessons learned which you would share with me?

vqf2yRG.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now