SMARTCASH - The Next Generation Privacy coin you can still buy for 1.5 cents (Not for long)

Like most crypto fans I am always looking for new and interesting projects. Its even better if you can spot them early and pick up your coins for cents while they are new. I have had some success in the last year doing exactly that with Antshares (Neo), Omisego, and Nexus.


I found a great post on Reddit which was looking at some of the best COINS UNDER $5 Million Marketcap. After perusing the list there was one that really caught my eye.... SMARTCASH


DKVe7qDXoAAF38x.jpg


WHY DO I LIKE IT?

Firstly, its new, very new. The project is less than 3 months old so its a project that I can get into on the ground floor. Smartcash is a privacy coin with a current marketcap of $8 Million. It was only $2.5 Million when I read the Reddit article about a week ago, so you can see that its already gaining in value.Also, I think there is a future for solid privacy coins, you just need to look at DASH, Monero and PIVX to see this. Smartcoin is a fork of ZCOIN with some neat new features.


DJ0ucmbXcAA_1s9.jpg large.jpg


Next, the coin offers what they call SMART REWARDS, where holders are rewarded for holding. Its a proof of stake system where a snapshot is taken on the 25th each month and then a monthly reward payed out a month later. For early adopters the rewards have been exceptional. My first snapshot occurs in 2 days and my first payment will be in a month. The only requirement is to hold 1000 coins in the SMARTCASH wallet.



Let's talk about the wallet. Nothing turns me off a coin more than a clunky GUI, and trust me I've seen plenty of crap wallets over the last 5 years. I can say that the SMARTCASH wallet was a dream. The wallet loaded and synced first time and was operational in about 30 minutes. Now that's fast! I bought a little SMARTCASH on Cryptopia as a test and sent it to the wallet. It arrived from the exchange to the wallet in under 2 minutes. After these initial tests I bought some more, as I was happy with what I'd seen so far.



Finally, one of the great things is that a large amount of the block rewards is allocated to the SMARTCASH community. Community members can submit proposals and then vote on the m for coin allocation. I think this is a great way to foster involvement and help adoption.



Currently the coin is not on any of the larger exchanges, however if it does get picked up, I am sure we will see a significant price rise.



My one reservation is the coin supply, as it has a large supply, however I still think this coin has great potential. As always DYOR, but I'm happy to say I have bough a chunk, am staking them and plan to do so for the immediate future. I think it has a great name, targets a niche, and should be competitive with current competitors. Let's see where this goes :)

You can check it out here SMARTCASH
My SMARTCASH: SZaURzxqWN2X8j2nScWnLNL2v3U6ytaWgH


Click here to:
dd8bd8753d41da7.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center