verge currency

12.PNG I like Verge currency& i am seriously rooting for it.... Being a software devlopment I do believe that building "better than expected" software on time is what makes successful projects. Verge is an open source project, it has a community, and I have software programs on my computers that have bugs despite being thousands of dollars and having "professional" teams behind them. If you think software doesn't have bugs take a look at any console game or at Windows, Linux or Mac's operating systems.
That being said, missed deadlines are a management/stakeholder problem almost every time. And the truth is is those problems do degrade reputation. There's no way around that but I do believe Verge will pull through and hopefully be stronger now

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center