My 1 month experience of using the Crypto.com MCO Visa debit card

Watch the video here

I now have had my Crypto.com MCO Visa debit card for just over a month now and have used it quite a bit in restaurants, shops, and even some online shopping. In this short and sweet video, I'll share my personal experiences with this debit card, the process for me to use it by sending BTC to the wallet and then selling it for fiat (USD) as need be, and then swiping the card anywhere that accepts Visa (which is almost everywhere lol). If you're in the market for a crypto debit card because you want to do more than just HODL your coins and may want to spend some once in a while, then this is a really great option that I wholeheartedly recommend. It's extremely well built from a user experience perspective and is super easy to use.

Referral code (you and I both get $50 in MCO): bbtbtrne32
Referral link: https://referral.crypto.com/signup?_branch_match_id=682095282134318656

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now