Reddcoin

Hey friends,

Yesterday I made a Facebook post about Reddcoin. I said it's worth holding for the long term since I think it will be big when it passes a certain challenge.

In this post, I just want to give you a little more detail on this...

Reddcoin is a social cryptocurrency that allows tipping rewards on social networks.

It's a proof of stake coin, which means that you can earn more Reddcoin by holding Reddcoin in your wallet.

You can download a desktop wallet from https://www.reddcoin.com/#Wallets

Currently the development team are working on the over-all user experience by creating a browser extension called Redd-ID.

If they successfully integrate Redd-ID with a major social network like Facebook or Snapchat, you can expect Reddcoin to start gaining popularity.

I look forward to being able to tip someone Reddcoin for their Facebook post. I think it will really help people appreciate the potential of Reddcoin and raise awareness of cryptocurrency as a whole.

Reddcoin is cheap at 65 satoshis. I would say buy 10,000 ReddCoins and forget about it for a year or so.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center