What I'm Buying Today In The Crypto World

Hey how's it going? Hope everyone is good today. Bitcoin up big today! Hope you all got in on the short drop yesterday. I made some profits and I hope you did too.

Today I am buying some more LBRY (LBC) : looks like an awesome project and you can get in on the early access by clicking this link https://lbry.io/get?r=eRi54 If you sign up from that link I get a few LBRY credits and helps me out a little bit. Don't miss out on this one.

I also bought back into chain coin (CHC) a little bit. Though I already lost a few hundred bucks on this I wanted to buy back in while it was low. Still has some potential in my opinion. But who knows, right?

One more is ExclusiveCoin (EXCL). Just going on this one because it has the potential to keep going up. Just looking at the graphs on this pick and it makes sense to me.

Thanks for reading and have an awesome day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center