Crypto Coin of the Day: Yescoin

Yes Coin - YES OK I will now tell you about this coin; which is mineable and a currency. Here is what I could find: They say they are a Canadian company, but many of the graphics I see on bitcointalk.org would suggest to me Chinese, go figure.
Also there at "cointalk" is a very impressive video of a "WarCraft" like dragon accompanied by progressive rock type music.
That shot me over to youtube where there is one more video that suggests one can get free cars; ie. a Mercedes- Benz C-Class, a Nissan SUV, and a Hatchback. There was something there about a luxury apartment also, which I paid no mind. Talk about paying, the buy into Yescoin is $100; but check this out the volume in the last 24h was $157.
The website IS JUST a red and yellow circular graphic with YES just underneath.
Final Thought: There is no purpose to this COIN!

 ![](https://steemitimages.com/DQmbscpEyfmKdx44FqGxrg1TDWLXbMJ6GmDw3cNDLkK7QiZ/image.png)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center