800% in profit in my cryptocurrency holding in one month

Hello guys!
This is just the price update on some of my crypto assets. I bought EOS, Bitquence, STOX, and more. But today I just want to share with you the top performers for me so far.

So Bitquence or BQX is the winner :D! It gives me more than 800% in profit. That is so amazing! Just look at the picture
image

I am so happy and I beleive it will reach 1 dollar soon and continue to grow beyond my expectation.

For STOX, it also gives me good profits but I think it still need more time.

Regarding EOS, I still believe it has great potentials. We need to wait one year for EOS blockchain to launch to enjoy the fun. I dont expect EOS price to increase much as its price is driven by the ICO price. So next year will be the year of EOS.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post!
If you have questions or any idea you want to share with me, please comment below.
Please upvote my post if you enjoy :D and also follow me so that we can become friend!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center