RE: RE: [VLOG] My Crypto Journey - Portfolio Progress 21/11/17
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [VLOG] My Crypto Journey - Portfolio Progress 21/11/17

RE: [VLOG] My Crypto Journey - Portfolio Progress 21/11/17

hey,
Nice vLog, I follow u now. I am doing similar project myself, and I started from 100 USD to record my portfolio on Steem. My main goal is to learn trading cryptos, and to reserearch the whole crypto ecosystem.
Ofc I cant compare with you much bigger portfolio ha ha, maybe one day I will pump more money into my portfolio too.

I agree 100% with TenX coin, it has great potential, and the whole project is amazing and they are way ahead of their compatition (card, transparency, projects in Germany on TV etc etc - just see the latest video from TenX team, they explain how they will expand in near future etc.).
So I am keeping a close eye on TenX too, and trading this coin for now, but soon, I might invest for longer term, specially that they pay monthly profit sharing dividends for the token holders.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center