"Is trading of CryptoCurrency is profitable or not?"

Hi friends,I am new in trading of cryptocurrency.I have joined bittrex.com for selling and buying of cryptocurrency.But I am not so confidence about trading.I am learning Trading slowly.As we all know that Bitcoin price is very high.so Buying Bitcoin is very costly.So I have decided to buy alt coins for trading.As reading the articles of experts of cryptocurrency,they have listed some of alt coins whose future is profitable If we invest in that alt coins.So I have invested in that alt coins whose price is under $1.I will wait with patiently and I will watch thier price on daily basis.when the correct time will come,I will sell that alt coins.But Yes Trading is very risky,"I hope CryptoCurrency will not make me Cry".
So If you want to give your valuable suggestion about trading of CryptoCurrency,I would greatly appreciate it.
Thanks for reading my Post.Have a nice day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center