LISK price rise probability

EDIT: LISK has postponed its rebranding to Feb 20th, which caused its prices to plummet just after this post. You can still make profit from this by doing minute-by-minute trading; but this goes to show that, following the news and rumours is just as important as technical analysis.

There is a good probability that Lisk can increase in value in the next 5-6 hours. Currently it stands at $9.445850. It might increase to the level of 10.10 (this number is based on previous performance, not a future performance guarantee). But to reduce risk, I usually like doing a sell after 5% (Just under $10).

Screen Shot 2017-11-22 at 20.20.12.png

This is not investment advice, just a personal opinion based on mathematical calculations.

If you're interested in signals like this, just upvote and follow me and I'll share with you when I have my algorithm ready to be published for mass usage.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center