Automatic Trade Signals to Your Email

Hi everyone, I've been building a tool for myself to improve my trading profits. And when I bind it with a certain timeframe, it seems to be working pretty well.

If others are interested, I'll improve it, make it a user-friendly tool and publish it somewhere. It'll be an ultra-cheap trading tool that will close the gap between institutional traders and the masses.

For now, I've added only an algorithm to find the peak & dip points before they happen. But even with this algorithm, I've done a blind backtesting analysis and it works between 10-30% profit on average for a course of 2 weeks, with varying risk degrees. What do you think? Let me know if you'll be interested by upvoting this post so I know I should spend time on building it to be better.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center