Market Freefall!! All except one....

Screenshot_20170626-222039-01.jpeg

So here's the state of the crypto market at the moment, it's a sorry sorry state.
Everytime I look at it I see my investments shrinking.
It's not an easy watch not one bit.
I'm just hoping it will hit it's bottom soon and then we see people find the confidence to enter back in with big investment pumping them all back up again hopefully above what I have seen my investments reach!

Everything is on a downhill course at the moment except one.....Steem Backed Dollars.

Screenshot_20170626-222021-01.jpeg

SBD have risen over 50% to $2.40 and with the price of Steem going down if you were saving up your SBD then now is a great time to sell for Steem!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center