- What's wrong with steemit bot cleaner? -

  • What's wrong with steemit bot cleaner? -

Hello everyone, I wanted to share with you the situation that has happened to me today.
I made a post on steemit as usual, on patron, a token presents in cryptocurrency.

I created the post and put the bots comeal usual, the post had been quite successful at the monetary level, but at some point I found the post with no money ... both the money earned and those that I put ... my pocket, they were taken from the bot.

the bot I'm talking about is a steemit bot ... the bot is https://steemit.com/@steemcleaners

the bot in the image here next .. I published, clearly says that if I create a post and I copy and paste without putting the author, the bot is authorized to delete the post .. if I had copied and pasted without putting the 'author give reason to the bot..ma I did copy and paste (not on the whole text ... just some parts) ... and I put the author of the words that I pasted ... for this reason I do not understand the problem...
0102.PNG

THe absurd fact is that I have taken over the money earned as well as those that I put .... ok if a person creates a post and does copy and incolaa, it is OK to delete it .. but even steal money ... ABSOLUTELY NO !! .... YOU COULD AT LEAST USE ANOTHER METHOD ... TYPE ... IN THE THIRD POST OR THE SECOND POST THAT YOU MAKE COPY SUMMER ... THEN YOU TAKE THE MONEY YOU HAVE EARNED WITH THE POST ... DOING THE RECALLS TO PEOPLE ... NOT STEALING MONEY THINGS WITHOUT NOTHING...

and the assistance is not active ... I wrote both on discord (where I redirected the bot) and on the chat steem and on facebook ... but no response from the support of steemit ... if they do something like that at least the assistance should be active ... THIS MAKING THEM IS STEALING !!

Thanks for the attention guys and let me know in the comments if you too have had the same problem I found myself .. thanks again aledream

Company that is mainly dedicated to the criptocurrencies and conversion trading.
but…
We will not only do this!

I'M ALEDREAM FROM https://bitdreamcompany.com

THANK YOU FOR ATTENTION =)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center