🏆The ICO that will make history!!! 🥇ESTCoin🥇🇪🇪 Backed by the Government of Estonia 🇪🇪🏆

A Turning Point in History

While I was surfing through the internet last night and ran across an article an article on cnbc that references a meduim blog post by Kaspar Korjus who is a Managing Director at e-Residency.

Estonia has just 1.3 million residents, but what would happen if our country had 10 million digital residents too?

This led me to look into what e-Residency was and how it was linked to the government of Estonia. Needless to say I ran across https://e-resident.gov.ee and my mind was completely blown!!!!

e-Residency

E-Residency is a new digital nation for global citizens, powered by the Republic of Estonia

  • Estonia is the first country to offer e-Residency, a government-issued digital ID available to anyone in the world
  • E-Residency offers the freedom to easily start and run a global business in a trusted EU environment

If you are not as excited about this as I am then i really don't know what you are doing in the crypto space.

This Changes Everything!!!

If this project and it's ICO are successful it could lead to a snowball effect as other nations start to create government backed currencies on the blockchain. I have to admit that I didn't know much about this small european country until I heard about this ICO but I will definitely be participating in any ICO that is offered to the public. If there is any ICO that crypto nerds should get behind it should be this one. I will be following up with this post as more information becomes available to me.


Get Your Steemit Merchandise.

resteem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center