Introducing Adekogbe

Hi everyone, i am Adekogbe Oluwatobi by name.
I am a Nigerian, from the south western part of the country. I'm Mechanical Engineering graduate, a design/graphic artist and also a striving entrepreneur.
I am pretty much new to the Blockchain and Crypto world, and i am working towards becoming another huge success story.
The current economic situation of Nigeria is not really encouraging but i am not someone to make excuses. I believe in making moves to make a difference for myself and the people around me.
I am ready and willing to learn from as much information available as regarding blockchain, cryptocurrencies and all that is related.
In this process i will also like to meet people and make friends with bright minds all over the world.
My dream is to provide a great life for my family and also travel the world. 🌉 🌇 🌏

IMG_20171230_234119_136.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center