I Bought My First Car With Profits From Investing In Cryptocurrencies After Just 2 Months :)

Hi everyone. I'd like to show you something tangible I've recently acquired from turning some of my cash into "Internet money" about 2 months ago. Even though I've been driving for a couple of years, this is officially MY first car. Of course it's nothing special - it's a 1999 Acura TL. I'm sure it would've been a brand new BMW 7-Series had I invested some spare change when I first found out about cryptocurrencies, but hey... baby steps.

If you're wondering I invested about $4,500 into the following currencies (from most to least money invested):

  • Bitcoin
  • Steem
  • Dashcoin
  • Dogecoin
  • Litecoin
  • Ethereum
  • Peercoin

Across all the cryptocurrencies I have $6,152 as of right now, which leaves me with an approximate profit of $1,650. Every single currency I purchased has increased in value since I purchased it. The car cost me just below that :)

1.jpg2.jpg3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center