Went to Register my EOS Tokens, Got to the End and Then This Happened.....

Good evening, Steemians!

hqdefault.jpg

In the past, I have bought some EOS tokens two times (once through EtherDelta and once through Binance ((exchange))). Now, I know that my EOS tokens must be registered before June of 2018 in order to receive the new coins.

I followed an instructional video of how to export my Ethereum private keys and then go to MyEtherWallet.com to register my tokens. I got to the very end of this whole long process and then I got the message "Transaction hash has already occurred." Something along those lines.

Does this mean that my tokens have already been registered? Maybe the person who had them before me registered them? I was under the impression that I would need to register them to my Exodus wallet, and that if I were to acquire more I wouldn't need to register any more, just the one time. Did I do something wrong? Any help would be appreciated. I would like to acquire more, but I'm afraid my tokens aren't registered and would just like some peace of mind!

Video I watched:

Thanks a lot guys!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now