RE: RE: Are we still optimistic - or are your knees shaking like mine?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are we still optimistic - or are your knees shaking like mine?

RE: Are we still optimistic - or are your knees shaking like mine?

No, I didn't enter it hoping for riches. I entered with hopes of being part of a decentralized economy and integrating it into my business in a professional way. I am researching as much as I have time for, and investing as much as I can right now. And I've had great experiences as well, and I have somewhat integrated it into my business in the sense that I accept crypto for art and for services. But lately things have seemed more shaky and I'm just asking how others are feeling about it. And maybe also how to navigate the nervousness I feel as a small business owner trying to apply and integrate this decentralized economy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center