This content got low rating by people.

Crypto News - Advice from experienced Trader and allround-man. Needing Upvotes to rebuild reputation !

Good Greetings to All watching! I hope you enjoy this post. It is a mix between personal intuition thoughts, real knowledge from personal experience in trading and watching the global and national markets. And pure joy of just ranting my thoughts as of 29th of March, 2018 - Clock: 13:16 GMT +1 (+1 more for Summertime)


... credit: Personal photo...

I just want to give my intuition to you guys, as my feelings tell me this might help someone a lot!

I am a well researching individual, and I have 14 years of time, following the Global markets and trends, investing AND getting out of investments (the most important action you have to learn to master).

So... This post is centered around the need to GET OUT of a commodity or even a whole Market, when times are not good for that specific investment.

Lets take a look at coinmarketcap together. Here is the overview, but please browse to Coinmarketcap.com yourselves, and get updated as much as you need.

So, my advice is to SELL!

The only reason you would have to Hold on to any Cryptos right now is if this can be agreed to:

  • 1 ... You are able to hold on to the coins for at least 6 months, preferably more than 12 months, before selling!

  • 2 ... The coins you hold shows no signs of having been pumped up earlier in history, like Bitcoin and Ethereum and Dash etcetera...

  • 3 ... The coins have been acquired very cheaply, comparing buy-in price to amount of Circulating coins and the general Status of the Coin-project and outrollment of their wallets and other technologies, website quality, informationflow. The more you research the better. You can never get too clever, but most people will remain too uninformed or misinformed !

Okay. So, further thoughts... :

I, personlly like NEM (XEM), Linda, 1337, EVN, SNC, XDN, DGB, BNB, STORM, ORME and many others...

I have sold all my Bitcoin and Ethereum and other high-priced coins between December 2017 and February 2018 !

I hold 10 percent of my wealth in USD Tether !

  • I like to buy cryptos that are more like lottery tickets, but with great, serious teams with a lot of ambitions.

  • I am trying to mine some Electroneum with their new Mobile Miner App, which only imitates mining, but STILL GIVES YOU FREE COINS, as if you were mining. That means, you get coins and do not destroy the battery of your Smartphone, nor do you have to recharge it all the time. These coins are worth very few cents right now, but the idea is, that we do not know how this coin will react going into the future. If it becomes extremely popular and used, this imitated mining I do now, would be worth 100-10.000 times (x) more as the years go by. So only question is if you can afford the very low electric consumption right now...

  • I sent my Girlfriend off on the Plane earlier today. Driving the car back through the snow on the highway. That was really intense. A little but extreme, but also made me feel alive. Driving by people who did not drive good enough, who were stuck on the side of the road in the snow, waiting for the towing-car to arrive, or family or friends to take them with them back to a house!

We had an amazing dinner last evening, which was Sushi to take home! Sushi es extremely healthy and if your tastingsensors are okay, you will find it very delicious! Almost like Candy!
Unfortunately for us, it is also very expensive here in Denmark. There are not much competition to drive down the price, as you would see in Asia. Hope to become a great blogger here, get good income, and eat expensive, healthy Sushi-medicine to become totally healthy again some day!

  • I will also make posts explaining my illnesses in the near future. A sad, but necessary subject to talk about!

Remember to upvote, follow me, comment, and Share this Post by Resteeming !

I hope you understand and enjoy that, I have only your wellbeing to care about!

As we go forward, my popularity will grow here on Steemit. You guys and girls will help me with that!
Then, I recieve more income. Then I make more good posts giving clever, well thought advice and info to all of you. Then you save and earn more money from your investments and keeping your savings (as is the case right now, selling Bitcoin and Ethereum to hold USDT or Euros or other commodities, Silver?, Gold?, Coffee Funds?)

I hope you all understand this and help me by sharing and upvoting! Thank you. Let that be all for now! Lets have a good discussion and more info to come in the comments! I want to keep the post short, decise and easy to understand for all!

And remember. Cold Storage with paper-backup of Private keys is the most secure. Ledger Nano or similar Hardware wallet is secure. Always keep all private keys backup up on paper in a safe place. Preferibly more than once backup!
On Binance and Cryptopia and other exchanges, make sure to be extremely safe in how you access the sites.
Read about 2-factor Authentication, and read about how people have locked themselves OUT OF THEIR ACCOUNT, by not understanding the technology. Then implement it the right way and sleep very well at night!
When you can, withdraw coins to the cryptocurrency's own Wallet platform, backup up private key and doing everything the safe way.

Use only httpS, which is encrypted, when connecting to your accounts.

Do not install Wallet apps or exchanges apps on Android which are NOT OFFICIAL PRODUCTS from the real developers!
DOUBLE CHECK as a habit!

The difference between you having control of your wealth or not is like the difference between 00101 and 00100 ... Remember that. This is fragile. And there are many warriors out there on computers, just looking for their next victim!

Stay warm out there!

And here a little Gif to visualize the "When you are happy, I am happy mentality..." :) enjoy, I certainly do! :D ;) <3

Love you all!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now