I Just Earned STEEM By Letting Videos Run

I just made a few dollars by letting my computer run videos...
(How awesome is that!)

So I'll admit, I'm not a miner. Getting a rig all set up is a bit too complex and expensive for me. But the idea of earning cryptocurrencies based on my computer's spare resources sounds great to me. I found the site from someone else here, but I'm impressed that it actually works. The best part was that I was able to open multiple video windows at the same time in order to multiply the reward potential. So here's my referral link:

https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-funfair/?r=60446

Here's a screenshot of the proof:

As you can see I stopped mining STEEM and cashed out. Now i'm focusing on some of the smaller currencies that I think have potential.

If you want to try it out, do me a favor and use my referral link. Thanks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center