My Crypto Portfolio to Hold

Guys,

Just want to share with you the cryptocurrencies that I'm holding at the moment.

Let me tell you also that I know some of this cryptocurrencies in dept like Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dash and Bitcoin cash. I know this ones because I work with them, I develop projects with them or do payments with them. The others I invest because they have a nice concept behind them, because I heard people saying that they are nice to invest or just because they have a nice website.

So.... My crypto portfolio, where I have my savings distributed more or less evenly is composed by:

Bitcoin
Ethereum
Bitcoin Cash
Dash
Litecoin
Digibyte
Dogecoin
Ethereum Classic
GameCredits
Gulden
Pivx
Reddcoin
Verge
Zcash

What is your portfolio? Are you more pro diversification or... should people put all eggs in the same basket? (in some way I believe that diversification is bad... I'm explaining why soon).

rfgbn.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now