Are there alternatives to get cryptocurrencies easily?

Although it seems strange, if possible, previously I mentioned in my last post on how to buy cryptocurrencies through an ATM, now I present a similar alternative but in my opinion is even more attractive

I'm talking about Wall of Coins, this is a web platform that allows users to buy and sell the following cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin, Dash and recently added Pivx (one of my favorites) with cash deposits or other options through a P2P system (technology peer-to-peer or between peers to operate without a central authority or banks, carried out by the network)

Robert Genito, director of Wall of Coins, has a focus on making the purchase of cryptocurrency simple, fast and simple, that is why even those who do not have a bank account can buy. Wall of coins accept any payment method but the most common payment method is cash deposit.

logo-full.png

Wall of Coins is currently available in:

United States
United Kingdom
Argentina
Australia
Brazil
Canada
Germany
Latvia
Mexico
Poland
Philippines
Romania
They are still in the process of adding more countries to this list

¡¿What do you expect and join the simple purchase of cryptocurrencies ?!

In my particular case, I love this union with Pivx, I love my purple family

descarga.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now