Using crypto to buy stuff and wipe those greedy banks out.

Now I stumbled upon this crypto currency doing research for other stuff in crypto. I was intrigued and very happy to find this currency out. Their vision is awesome and what they want to do is awesome. Check out their first video to see what they are really about.

I think this currency is the best option to disrupt the status quo from banks and governments. They want to achieve some amazing things. I support them 100%. I have mined their currency, bought their currency, and even contributed to them as well. I believe so much in this project and hope you do as well. I am also including a few more videos below to watch. Make sure to listen carefully. The narrator is pretty dang good but he covers a bunch of stuff sometimes in videos.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center