Thank Kucoin for another AirDropping some Bitcoin attached to marketing OneLedger (OLT) trading . don't miss out!

Kucoin continues with the policy of adding lots of small tokens faster to their exchange and I keep grabbing them up like the game hungry hungry hippo.

I applaud them on the the promotion and the fact I was able to buy GoChain because of it FEW WEEKS ago.
and TODAY BOUGHT OneLedger (OLT) at below the ICO...

Considering I got shut out of the ICO and got lucky because of the adjustment, this was a huge win for me.
Tom and the other guys at Crypto Guros (a way above average Group of ICO pundits/investors) have been touting it for more than 3 months.

They wanted it for their Challenge Which is 2500 to 250K In a year,because it's both a good and asymptotic investment in shortterm... if we get a sight upturn on bicoin it may make a run because its now on 3 exchanges... .

Obviously there not gonna get the returns of 10x from back 6 months ago. because of all the downturns. But they are over 3x up on their initial portfolio even though it started when btc was 12,000.

Anybody can we talk In a Up Bull market.
But for these guys To be up In a bear market In doing ICOs, is amazing. So when there is still bullish on a coin that they couldn't get into the initial offering, I personally need looking at it hard.

This is great news because Kucoin has been by far the most reliable source of airdrops I've seen in the industry so far.

I've already received my coins from many of the announcements that where going on so.

So I'm not too afraid of
making this announcement today.
You need 2 things for this - a twitter account - a kucoin account.

Don't have a Kucoin account signup using this link 1st:
https://www.kucoin.com/#/rank/DAG
(it has my referral code in it, which will help me out.)

step 2:
Follow @kucoincom (for the airdrop)
Follow @richatvns (for my future announcements about free crypto and life)

Step3: go to the kucoincom account find the pinned message and retweet the following message:
Follow the link fill in the form in 30 secs. and your done!


Want more free money?
In addition to Airdrops I run have and publish information on faucets

signup pages: http://vnsinc.com/LNG/launchreferrals.html
Quick launch list: http://vnsinc.com/LNG/pagestorun.html


And run steemdecazsthlon
Steemitdecathlonrotate800.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center