I Hope SBD Prices Ahead Stable Again

Meet me again @ayu78 this afternoon. Price 1 sbd now reach Rp.48.894 Hopefully the next day sbd price is increasing.

Bertemu lagi dengan saya @ayu78 siang ini. Harga 1 sbd sekarang mencapai Rp.48.894 Semoga hari selanjutnya harga sbd semakin meningkat.

image


![image](

Let me introduce myself to you-you are all great
After I heard about the steemit from my friend a few days ago I am very interested to join this steemit program. So my name is @ayu78 and I live in Aceh / Indonesia precisely in north Aceh district and my current prophecy is still in the study or studying the sciences, be it religious science and science.

Izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri saya dengan anda-anda semua yang hebat
Setelah saya mendengar tentang steemit dari kawan saya beberapa hari yang lalu saya sangat berminat untuk bergabung dengan program steemit ini. Jadi nama saya @ayu78 dan saya tinggal di Aceh / Indonesia tepatnya di kabupaten Aceh utara dan propesi saya sekarang masih dalam masa belajar atau mendalami ilmu-ilmu, baik itu ilmu agama maupun ilmu pengetahuan.

To view the conversions we can use the https://www.coingecko.com/id/grafik_harga/steem-dollars/idr service.

Steem Dollars Graph This Afternoon Indonesian Rupiah (SBD / IDR)

***The price of Steem Dollars for this morning is Rp.41.415.5560 Current outstanding supply is 12.2 Million coins and total volume that has experienced Rp.235.208.180.665 ***

Steem Dollars Graph This Afternoon Indonesian Rupiah (SBD / IDR)

Harga Steem Dollars untuk pagi ini adalah Rp.41.415.5560 Pasokan yang beredar saat ini adalah 12,2 Juta koin dan total volume yang telah mengalami Rp.235.208.180.665

Up & Down Statistics

image


image


image


Join me here I really hope to know each other familiar with you and so that with friends can help me in learning science steemit deeper, with the support and help my friends are very grateful. And I really hope with the information from my friends can learn a lot of science later with the information that I get for it useful for me and for my friends later in this steemit.

Bergabunglah saya di sini saya sangat berharap untuk bisa saling kenal mengenal dengan anda dan agarnya dengan adanya teman-teman bisa membantu saya dalam belajar ilmu steemit ini lebih dalam lagi, dengan dukungan dan bantuan teman-teman saya sangat berterima kasih. Dan saya sangat berharap dengan adanya informasi dari teman-teman saya bisa belajar banyak ilmu nanti dengan informasi-informasi yang saya dapatkan agarnya berguna bagi saya dan bagi teman-teman saya nanti di steemit ini.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now