Mercatox Exchange - How To Trade Crypto Coins & Tokens


Mercatox Exchange is one of the best crypto exchanges of 2020. Find out why I recommend Mercatox so highly, by reading my review. If you wish to join straight away please Register With Mercatox Exchange Here.

Mercatox Exchange was a crypto exchange I discovered later in my trading life. Don`t get me wrong. I had seen Mercatox Exchange pop up on many occasions either through adverts, links on websites and a variety of social media channels over the years. But to be honest with you. I was happy using Binance or Kucoin for trading. Although then, I was trading for just a few hours a week. So why did I need to join a new exchange?

We all experience at somepoint having a few coins or tokens held up our favorite exchange, just waiting for that buy or sell order to fill. Trading on any exchange is not always 24/7 buying and/or selling. But you know that already! It was during one of these quite trading periods I was getting bored..... and my mind started to wonder!

To fill my time I started to research the price of some "altcoins" I held called Banano or BAN. I began to search for potential exchanges I could sell my Banano Coin or BAN on. That`s when the name popped up again at the top of the search engines... That`s right....... Mercatox Exchange.

You guessed it! This time.... I thought what the heck. I clicked the link to Register With Mercatox Exchange.

The reason I decided to join was not only because of Banano or BAN. There were infact a whole range of altcoins I had in various wallets which could now trade on Mercatox. Obviously with this fantastic new trading platform I discovered, I now had a little more income heading my way. This really was great news!


Here is a current list of available coins or tokens available to trade on Mercatox Exchange.

0x, 0xBitcoin, Aditus, Aeron, Arionum, Augur, Aventus, B2BX, Basic Attention Token, Beetle Coin, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin Incognito, Bitether, BitWhite, Blox, BOMB, BoutsPro, ChainLink, Chimpion, Chronobank, Civic Coin, Crystal Token, Dash, Decentraland, Desire, Digitex Futures Exchange, district0x, DNotes, Elysian, Enigma, EOS, ERC20, Eterbase Coin, Ether Kingdoms Token, Ethereum, EvenCoin, Fox Trading Token, Friendz, GoHelpFund, Golem, HBZ, Humaniq, Intelligent Trading Foundation, Internxt, Jetcoin, Kalkulus, Kyber Network, Litecoin, Litecoin Cash, MetaMorph, MicroMoney, Monetha, Nano, Nasdacoin, NEXO, NIX, OmiseGO, Parachute, Paypex, PlayFuel, PlayKey, Populous, Request, Revain, Sakura Bloom, SnowGem, Streamr DATAcoin, The ChampCoin, Thorecash (ERC-20), TRON, TrueDeck, VeriDocGlobal, XinFin, XOVBank and Xuez Coin

As with many exchanges it can be a little difficult which new coins or tokens are being added. It appears these days that there are new altcoins coming onto the market almost daily. So many of these coin and token projects can be really appealing. But as with any trading. You must do your home-work and research who, what and why you should invest in a coin or token project.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://getcrypto.co.in/mercatox-exchange/
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center