MY #5 DAILY DRAW..IT IS BECOME OUR IDENTITY NOW

It's been a 5 or 6 days since i joined #steemit, quite addictive for me because you have this "benchmark", when you saw many talented artist posted their work everyday. It makes you wanna post a better art work or gain new skills everyday. Now i'm gonna show you my latest work, which is today..i did it at a hospital when me and my wife checking her pregnancy (wish us luck with our baby please..)
20180219_181613.jpg
My pen show me that i need to draw some kind of ecosystem, a networking, a connections between things. I try to follow it, it because there is strong connection that i felt in this platform. Steemians getting closer each other in many different ways, like hash tags, contenst, regional communities, even they don't know each other. This connections something that i cannot explained, at the beginning maybe it is driven by coins..but then it become your tribe, social movement, and identity. I can't describe it through drawing though..
20180219_115007.jpg
I know it sounds like drama when it came from someone who just joined a week ago and and have less then 10 posts, but i saw it in our local community in Medan - Indonesia, they were start arrange the next meetup and everythings. Maybe this is the blockchain technology made you afterall. I hope you like my doodle..see you on the next post.
New Doc 2018-02-19_1.jpg

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

ccommon_watermark.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center