Hello World!

ABC CRYPTO.png

Hello my wonderful steemers,

i have been thinking of my first steemit post for a while now, but since i have no experience as a writer or any kind of creative writing i was always held back.
but like a week back something stuck my mind really strong when i was playing with my 3 year old princess.

yes, i was singing ABC song with her!
and i thought wait... what if i teach her ABC with all in cryptocurrencies :D

haha, i manage to compile a list today lol

i wouldn't be surprised if mankind on earth teaches their infants these as a way of learning basic ABC.
enjoy guys!

(i don't have any favrt currency so if i left your favrt pls cut me some slack)

cheeers! lemme know what ya all think!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center