Gemini Earn

img_0826.png

Haven’t posted on here in quite awhile, but just wanted to share a new feature that Gemini released recently to their crypto wallet portfolio. Gemini Earn is a way to stake crypto tokens on the app and earn interest at varying rates as you can see. I’ve been a Gemini user for awhile now and am really excited for the opportunities a feature like this provides. Up till this point I have used crypto as mainly an investment but not as a store of value even though interest rates for savings accounts have been very low for a long time. With this feature I plan on slowly migrating a big portion of my savings account, and buying Dai tokens or another stable coin to take advantage of an interest rate that will at least beat inflation. Highly recommending this app for your personal crypto or DeFi needs. Any questions don’t hesitate to ask, I’ll do my best to answer them. Cheers ✌🏼

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center