Getting Busy

So I made up my mind to get serious with my crypto trades and investments. To get started, first thing I did was fix my laptop.
20180131_005324.jpg
 It's so great, to actually be able to say something and have the financial ability to carry it out. I budgeted some of the SBDs I withdrew and fixed my laptop, the screen was accidentally smashed and the battery was useless. So I fixed them both, and now, I'm ready to actively learn how to work on @blocktrades.

 Trying to get more knowledge about the crypto market. I know once I get it done, I'm gonna kill it. Just checked the marketcap, it's a great day to buy, but the inconspicuous facts are the coins that would yield maximum profit. That's the turning point in the business. To correctly predict a coins rise.

 So I'm gonna say this outright, please if you got skills or know people, try dropping them in the comments. Well, lemme go put in some work.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now