BTC/USDT price update (31.5. TA), review of my last TA.

Yesterday we have hit my lower target for another sideways price action. Now as I am writing this article we have just broke up from that and we are really near the uptrend confirmation range of $7 620 - $7 720.

Snímek obrazovky 2018-05-31 v 8.32.47.png

I think that now there will be again sideways price action and it will be in the $7 510 - $7 590 range. From this point, we can go up or down. If we do up from this range we will enter the confirmation range and it will be a very positive sign of possible soon bull run. I would recommend you not to trade until we break up from that range or only with a very tight stop-loss. I am now not trading at all because it is very tricky with Bitcoin.

Snímek obrazovky 2018-05-31 v 8.32.02.png

  • Tom

I am NOT a financial adviser of any kind and I am NOT responsible for any financial decisions made by you. I wish you a very profitable trading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now