STEEM just hit $10 AUD... Talk about timing


Perfect timing?

I have been flirting with Steemit for the last week or so; then finally it's true potential became clear to me and I decided to buy a little bit of Steem to test the waters after recently getting into the crypto hype.. (mind you, I'm still haunted at the fact that I have around 3 BTC lying around in a forgotten wallet from 2013, but that's another story for another day).



Two weeks into crypto

I bought Steem at $6.03 on Jan 2, 2018 and it currently at $9.66 after peaking at $10.11. That is some healthy growth in one day, Steem to the moon! Aside from Steem, I have invested small amounts into BTC, EOS and IOTA for a little over a fortnight, which are also tracking decently.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now